Global Health Undergraduate Programs

Noura Youssoufa

She/her/hers

Undergraduate Program Student Advisor

Hans Rosling Center G123 D

noura15@uw.edu

206.685.1292

 

Master of Public Health

Noura Youssoufa

She/her/hers

General Track Student Advisor

Hans Rosling Center G123 D

noura15@uw.edu

206.685.1292

 

Close
Julie Brunett
View image caption

Julie Brunett 

She/her/hers

MPH Program Manager / Assistant Director for Student Services

Hans Rosling Center G123 A

jbrunett@uw.edu

206.543.74.41

 

Andreas Keodara

He/him/his

General Track Student Advisor

Hans Rosling Center G123 B

akeodara@uw.edu / ghmphadv@uw.edu 

206.543.4687

 

Sarah N Dillard

She/her/hers

HME Track Student Advisor

sarahd29@uw.edu

Doctor of Global Health Leadership and Practice

Andreas Keodara 

He/him/his

Doctor of Global Health Leadership and Practice Student Advisor

Hans Rosling Center G123 B

akeodara@uw.edu / drgh@uw.edu 

206.543.4687

 

PhD in Global Health Metrics and Implementation Science

Kirsten Greene

SHE/HER/HERS

Program Manager

Hans Rosling Center G123 F

kngreene@uw.edu

PhD in Pathobiology

Ernie Lefler

He/him/his

Program Manager

Hans Rosling Center G123 E

erl5@uw.edu

206.543.4338

 

International Experiences and Career Resources

Photo of Daren

Daren Wade, MSW

He/him/his

Director and Clinical Instructor

Hans Rosling Center G120 D

dwade@uw.edu

206.616.1159