Pathobiology Faculty

Jesse Bloom
Affiliate Assistant Professor
jbloom@fhcrc.org

Lee Ann Campbell
Professor & Graduate Program Director
lacamp@u.washington.edu

Gerard Cangelosi
Research Associate Professor
gcang@uw.edu

William G. Carter
Affiliate Professor
wcarter@fhcrc.org

Arturo Centurion-Lara
Adjunct Research Associate Professor
acentur@u.washington.edu

Rhea Coler
Affiliate Associate Professor
rcoler@idri.org

Nick Crispe
Affiliate Professor
nick.crispe@seattlebiomed.org

Michael Emerman
Affiliate Professor
memerman@fhcrc.org

Ferric C. Fang
Professor
fcfang@u.washington.edu

Jean Feagin
Affiliate Associate Professor
jefeagin@comcast.net

Nicole Frahm
Assistant Professor
nfrahm@u.washington.edu

Michael Gale Jr.
Professor
mgale@u.washington.edu

Denise Galloway
Research Professor
dgallowa@fhcrc.org

Malcolm Gardner
Affiliate Professor
malcolm.gardner@seattlebiomed.org

Christoph Grundner
Affiliate Assistant Professor
mailto:christoph.grunder@sbri.org

John Hansen
Affiliate Associate Professor
jdh25@u.washington.edu

Helen Horton
Affiliate Associate Professor
helenhorton@seattlebiomed.org

Keith Jerome
Associate Professor
kjerome@fhcrc.org

Stefan Kappe
Affiliate Associate Professor
stefan.kappe@sbri.org

Rachel Katzenellenbogen
Assistant Professor
rachel.katzenellenbogen@seattlechildrens.org

David Koelle
Professor
viralimm@u.washington.edu

Gael Kurath
Affiliate Associate Professor
gkurath@usgs.gov

Paul Lampe
Research Professor
plampe@fhcrc.org

Renee LeBoeuf
Research Professor
leboeuf@u.washington.edu

Kelly Lee
Assistant Professor
kklee@u.washington.edu

Jaisri R. Lingappa
Associate Professor
jais@u.washington.edu
Lab webpage

 

Maxine Linial
Research Professor
mlinial@fhcrc.org

Sheila Lukehart
Professor
lukehart@u.washington.edu

Jennifer Lund
Research Assistant Professor
jlund@fhcrc.org

M. Juliana McElrath
Professor
kd@u.washington.edu

Peter Myler
Affiliate Professor
peter.myler@seattlebiomed.org

Julie Overbaugh
Professor
joverbau@fhcrc.org

Marilyn Parsons
Affiliate Professor
marilyn.parsons@seattlebiomed.org

Steve Polyak
Research Associate Professor
polyak@u.washington.edu

Martin Prlic
Assistant Member
mprlic@fhcrc.org
Lab Website

Lakshmi Rajagopal
Assistant Professor
lakshmi.rajagopal@seattlechildrens.org

Pradip Rathod
Professor
Rathod@chem.washington.edu

Steven Reed
Affiliate Professor
sreed@idri.org

Marilyn Roberts
Professor
marilynr@u.washington.edu

Timothy Rose
Professor
trose@u.washington.edu

Michael Rosenfeld
Professor
ssmjm@u.washington.edu

Nina Salama
Affiliate Associate Professor
nsalama@fhcrc.org

Ram Samudrala
Associate Professor
ram@compbio.washington.edu

David Sherman
Affiliate Professor
david.sherman@sbri.org

Arnold Smith
Professor
arnold.smith@seattlechildrens.org

Joseph Smith
Affiliate Associate Professor
joe.smith@seattlebiomed.org

Donald Sodora
Affiliate Associate Professor
don.sodora@seattlebiomed.org

Leo Stamatatos
Affiliate Professor
leo.stamatatos@seattlebiomed.org

Kenneth Stuart
Professor
Ken.stuart@seattlebiomed.org

Patricia Totten
Research Professor
patotten@u.washington.edu

Wesley Van Voorhis
Professor
wesley@u.washington.edu

Ruobing Wang
Affiliate Associate Professor
ruobing.wang@sbri.org